REMIND Information

  • Register to receive the WAES PTO updates (sent via text) this way you are always sure to stay in the loop! This will be our main form of communication this year. To register in our Willow Ave PTO REMIND group to receive updated announcements and information, please text @willowav to 81010. It only takes a few seconds and then we're all linked up for the school year!

Membership Information:

Executive Board

  • Rachel Dass: President

    Elizabeth Fendt: Co-President

    Ashley MacEwan and Carrie Miller: Vice Presidents

    Melissa Rutenber and Colleen Sugrue: Secretary

    Erika Hurban and Jen Mills: Treasurers

    Cara Martinisi, Jen Brighton, Jen Clayton: Parent Liaison

    Yearbook Lead Rachel Dass
    Picture upload link:
    Follow us on Facebook @Willow Avenue Elementary School PTO