• Click on the tabs below to view specific department information.

    • Please use the Staff Directory to contact department chairs/teachers.
    • Current curriculum maps may be found here.
    • Please click here for current supply lists



      Business & Technology

      • Department Chairperson: Brian Creeden (Business)


        • Justin Swisher (Business)
        • Eva Whorley (Technology)
        • Jacques Ponsolle (Technology)  


      Fine Arts

      • Department Chairperson:  Hara-Ann Fiato

        • Suzan Brassard
        • Gina Dianis


      Foreign Language


      • Department Chairperson: Stephen Cerbino 


        • Ellen Barley
        • Christine Dolan
        • John Hines
        • Eric Holzapple
        • Riley Keenan
        • Cindy Klein
        • Julie Palumbo
        • Jacqueline Perry
        For more information, please see individual teacher websites.
        A man is like a fraction whose numerator is what he is and whose denominator is what he thinks of himself.  The larger the denominator, the smaller the fraction.  ~ Leo Tolstoy


      Physical Education & Health

      • Department Chairperson: Lori O'Neill

        • Ryan Baldock
        • David Feuer
        • Michael Kroemer
        • Chris Robinson
        • Brianne Tesseyman
        For more information, please see teachers' websites.


      Social Studies

      • Department Chairperson: Chris Miller

        • Jennifer Butler
        • Lauren Byassee
        • Matthew Cook
        • Michele Moroney
        • Jessica Nielson
        • Jacqueline Spencer
        • Nicholas Whelly
        • Cameron Whitton
        Please see teachers' websites for more information.
        Related Links